CMS String Ensemble & Suzuki Ensemble Winter Concert

Join us online for a concert featuring our String Ensemble & Suzuki Ensemble students!  The string ensemble is the first step in the CMS sequential orchestra program and is open to students starting at age 7 by audition.  String Ensemble will play "Into the Sky!" by Brian Balmages and Allegro from "Concerto for Two Trumpets" by Vivaldi/arr. Phillips.  The second half of this concert features the CMS Suzuki Ensemble comprised of CMS students who have advanced to the highest level of accomplishment in the Suzuki String Program. The Suzuki Ensemble will play "Lean on Me" by Bill Withers and "La Cumparsita" by Rodriguez/arr. McLean

Sunday, January 17 at 2:00pm

Virtual Event
Event Type

Art & Performances, Concerts, Community Music School, Promo


Divisions, Community Music School of Webster University






Google Calendar iCal Outlook

Recent Activity